- You will need to login using the email address that you are trying to view, and it's password.
- When you first login, you will have 5 folders set-up in your mailbox (Inbox, Drafts, Sent, Junk, Trash), which allows you to keep your mailbox neat and tidy straight away.
To delete your emails you must first move them to the trash folder. To do this, highlight the email you wish to delete by clicking it once, and then either press the delete key on your keyboard or select the delete icon at the top of the page.
Note: You can bulk move emails by clicking the first email and holding Ctrl before clicking each email you would like to be moved. Once the email is highlighted in pink, you can select to move it in the normal way.
- Once you have checked all the folders and moved the emails you no longer need (including Sent), you then need to click into the Trash folder, highlight the emails and click delete. Please be aware that this will delete them permanently.
Note: Once you have deleted your email within Webmail, these messages will be permanently deleted from any email client you use on your PC, laptop, and mobile devices too. This applies to email accounts using IMAP which is the default set-up for our free email hosting with your domain. If you are looking to learn more about IMAP then check out our IMAP Email Settings guide.
You can view how much storage you have on the bottom left of the 'Mail' section. The percentage will be displayed and this is the total of storage used for the whole mailbox, not just the folder you are in.
Need a hand? Search over a hundred step-by-step support guides